Facebook Facebook
AAC News

Vote For Your Board · January 14, 2014

Every year a few committed members are selected to join the AAC Board of Directors—but it’s you who have the responsibility to vote them in or not. This year the AAC Governance Committee is proud to have Kit Deslauriers, Phil Lakin, and Janet Wilkinson on the board slate. Learn more about this board slate by visiting our website.

AAC members, can participate by voting online or by attending the Annual Membership Meeting on February 7th.  Online voting closes at noon on February 7th.


Comments are closed.