Facebook Facebook
AAC News

Piolets d’Or Winners Announced · April 6, 2013

Congratulations to the six winning teams of the 2013 Piolet d’Or awards. This includes AAC members Kyle Dempster, Hayden Kennedy, and Josh Wharton for their climb of the South face of the Ogre, Pakistan.

This marks the first year all of the nominees have won. Read the full report at climbing.com

Comments are closed.